About Myself

I am a teen wannabe fantasy author. I have completed, the first two books in my Belaria series and am hard at work on the third. I am an Assamese who grew up in the hilly state of Nagaland and the region has had a profound influnce over my writing. You can expect to find me in sites like Amazon and Smashwords in a year or two. You can read my writings at Booksie.com.

About A J Chaudhury

A. J. Chaudhury is a young author from India of fantasy and historical fiction. His short story "A Song of Blood", set in historical Pragjotisha, has released recently, and more tales are following soon.
Aside | This entry was posted in Bio, introduction and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to About Myself

  1. Doesn’t sound like you’re a wannabe. Sounds like you are. 🙂

  2. Jeyna Grace says:

    Keep writing and best wishes!

Leave a Reply

